annual golf tournament

2016 Spectators’ Annual Golf Tournament

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Arroyo Del Oso Golf Course

1:30 Shotgun

Thank you to everyone who joined us at our Third Annual Golf Tournament. Was it luck or skill? The jury is still out.

Congratulations to our winners!


Kevin Richards, Dave Hill, Ed Calabaza, Donny Hernandez

Second Place

Sig Dalen, Brandon Lane, Michele Lane, Tracy Wade

Third Place

Tim Marlin, Mike Armijo, Ron Brown, Paul Fairbanks

Fourth Place

Chris Rodriguez, Justin Rodriguez, Will Nuimy, DJ Padilla

Fifth Place

Chris Stewart, Ted Madrid, Greg Johnston, Colton English

A Great Day on the Course!

(Click image to view all photos in Flickr)

2016 Annual Golf Tournament
Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search